Directions Blog YouTube Facebook
The Designated NYS EMS Program Agency Serving Chemung,Schuyler & Steuben Counties
1058 West Church St. Elmira, NY 14905
Phone: 607-732-2354

Board of Directors

Board Chairman: Robert Nowlan, Turner Construction Company- Project Manager/Healthcare Executive            
Vice President: Richard Kimball, Jr., Erway Ambulance- Human Relations
Treasurer/Secretary: Jennifer Fulton, Chemung Canal Trust Company- Certified Public Accountant

Joyce Hyatt, Chemung County Medical Reserve Corps- Consultant
J. Michael Mucci, Chemung County Director of Personnel/Labor Relations
Daniel Schwartz, Finger Lakes Engineering- President & Big Flats Fire Department - Chief  
Arthur Sullivan, Erway Ambulance- Paramedic & Horseheads Fire Department - Chief

STREMS Inc., d.b.a. EMSTAR: Michael Pirozzolo, Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director